Cliff Richard - Walking in the Light

01. Better Than I Know Myself
02. Such is the Mystery
03. Every Face Tells a Story
04. Love and a Helping Hand
05. You Got Me Wondering
06. Walking in the Light
07. Why Should the Devil Have All the Good Music
08. Under the Influence
09. Lost in a Lonely World
10. You Me and Jesus
11. Summer Rain
12. Thief in the Night

Download Rapidshare

0 comentários: