WOW Worship 2006

Disco 1

01. Sometimes By Step- Bebo Norman/Rich Mullins
02. Beautiful One- By The Tree
03. How Great Is Our God- Chris Tomlin
04. In Christ Alone- Natalie Grant
05. Blessed Be Your Name- Tree63
06. You Are Holy (Prince Of Peace)- Michael W. Smith
07. He Reigns-N ewsboys
08. Here I Am To Worship- Sonicflood
09. Famous One- Building 429
10. Holy Is The Lord- Bethany Dillon

Disco 2

01. O Praise Him (All This For A King)- David Crowder Band
02. Agnus Dei- Third Day
03. Grace Flows Down- Passion Band
04. Let It Rise- Big Daddy Weave
05. Forever- Rebecca St. James
06. Wonderful Maker- Jeremy Camp
07. Friend Of God- Craig & Dean Phillips
08. All Who Are Thirsty- Kutless
09. Wonderful, Merciful Saviour- Selah
10. Indescribable- Avalon

Download Megaupload

0 comentários: