Hillsongs - Shout To The Lord - The Platinum Collection Vol 1

Uma compilação do melhor dos Hillsongs até ao ano 2000. Canções que marcaram a história da música cristã cantadas pelos seus autores.

01. People Just Like Us
02. He's Real (All The Power You Need)
03. My Redeemer Lives
04. Church On Fire
05. Joy In The Holy Ghost
06. Show Me Your Ways
07. I Will Run To You
08. What The Lord Has Done In Me
09. Jesus You Gave It All
10. I Give You My Heart
11. All Things Are Possible
12. I Believe The Promise
13. Touching Heaven, Changing Earth
14. God Is In The House
15. This Is How We Overcome
16. Your Love Keeps Following Me
17. Jesus What A Beautiful Name
18. The Power Of Your Love
19. Eagles Wings
20. And That My Soul Knows Very Well
21. Shout To The Lord

Download Rapidshare Disco 2

0 comentários: