Ralph Carmichael Orchestra - Something Beautiful Piano Duets

01. Something Beautiful
02. How Great Thou Art
03. The Love Of God
04. Jesus Medley (Fairest Lord Jesus_Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus_Jesus Shall Reign)
05. All That Thrill My Soul Is Jesus
06. Down From His Glory
07. Worship Medley (O Love that Wilt Not Let Me Go_Softly And Tenderly_Holy, Holy, Holy)
08. Come Thou Fount
09. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
10. The Lord's Prayer

0 comentários: