V.A. - Jubilation! – 20 Songs 20 Artists (1975)

01-enter in - barry mcguire
02-the sacrifice lamb - lamb
03-easter song - sonlight orchestra
04-johnny - randy matthews
05-back sliding blues - petra
06-you got the power - walt mills
07-i choose to follow you - jc power
08-clean before my lord - evie
09-light of the world - parchment
10-i can't wait - pat terry group
11-i fall in love-change - 2nd chapter of acts
12-didn't he - ray hidlebrand
13-heaven's gonna be a blast - honeytree
14-days go by - aleksander john
15-a love song - love song
16-dear malcolm dear alwyn - larry norman
17-tomorrow's news - malcolm and alwyn
18-come let us reason together - ken medema
19-think about what jesus said - love
20-where i'm going - marijohn wilkin

Download Multiupload

Download Rapidshare

0 comentários: